Ons team.

 

 

Veerle Lipkens
Directie
Tel: (089)46.93.70 (keuze 5)
E-mail: veerle.lipkens@leyssen.be

 

Gunther Nijs
Sales Manager
Tel: (089)46.93.70 (keuze 4)
E-mail: gunther.nijs@leyssen.be

 

Maarten Desutter
Verkoopadviseur
Tel: (089)46.93.70 (keuze 4)
E-mail: maarten.desutter@leyssen.be

 

Thomas Vanswijgenhoven
Verkoopadviseur
Tel: (089)46.93.70 (keuze 4)
E-mail: thomas.vanswijgenhoven@leyssen.be

 

Michiel Beyen
Verkoopadviseur
Tel: (089)46.93.70 (keuze 4)
E-mail: michiel.beyen@leyssen.be

 

Wim Leyssen
Service Manager
Tel: (089)46.93.70 (keuze 1)
E-mail: wim.leyssen@leyssen.be

 

Jochem Steegmans
Receptie
Tel: (089)46.93.70 (keuze 1)
E-mail: jochem.steegmans@leyssen.be

 

Ilse Cremers
Receptie
Tel: (089)46.93.70 (keuze 1)
E-mail: ilse.cremers@leyssen.be

 

Véronique Audrians
Receptie
Tel: (089)46.93.70 (keuze 1)
E-mail: veronique.audrians@leyssen.be

 

Jelle De Backer
Receptie
Tel: (089)46.93.70 (keuze 1)
E-mail: jelle.de.backer@leyssen.be

 

Geert Stultiens
Teamleader Carrosserie
Tel: (011)63 14 22
E-mail: geert.stultiens@leyssen.be

 

Jaak Cardinaels
Parts Manager
Tel: (089)46.93.70 (keuze 2)
E-mail: jaak.cardinaels@leyssen.be

 

Bjorn Corstjens
Magazijnier
Tel: (089)46.93.70 (keuze 2)
E-mail: bjorn.corstjens@leyssen.be

 

Gerry Clerix
Magazijnier
Tel: (089)46.93.70 (keuze 2)
E-mail: gerry.clerix@leyssen.be

 

Suzy Braekers
Boekhouding
Tel: (089)46.93.70 (keuze 5)
E-mail: suzy.braekers@leyssen.be

 

Leen Martens
Boekhouding
Tel: (089)46.93.70 (keuze 5)
E-mail: leen.martens@leyssen.be

 

Sally Schoofs
Wagenadministratie
Tel: (089)46.93.70 (keuze 4)
E-mail: sally.schoofs@leyssen.be

 

Ludo Cardinaels
Administratie
Tel: (089)46.93.70 (keuze 1)
E-mail: ludo.cardinaels@leyssen.be

 

Frank Bosmans
Mecanicien

 

Erik Langens
Mecanicien

 

Guy Vrolijkx
Mecanicien

 

Wim Van Eijgen
Mecanicien

 

Bob Boermans
Mecanicien

 

Jimmy Theuwen
Mecanicien

 

Thijs Vermesen
Mecanicien

 

Kristof Dejong
Mecanicien

 

Glen Vervloet
Mecanicien

 

Jos Hoogmartens
Verantwoordelijke carrosserie

 

Marc Cleeren
Carrossier

 

Hugo Dilissen
Carrossier

 

Lieven Kwanten
Carrossier

  Etienne Bloemen
Carrossier
 
 

Cedric Lemaen
Wagenpoetser

 

Davy Clerix
Keuring/Transport

 

Louis Bollen
Onderhoud gebouwen

 

Rina Luyten
Onderhoud gebouwen

   
   

OpelTeaser

Onze vestiging(en)

Contactgegevens